Our Top Rated Video Conferencing Software Reviews

Read our review of Spike

Spike

Rating: 9.8/10

Spike is the app to turn your existing email into simple, multimedia mobile messaging, focused on the people and groups that matter most to you. Hop turns your email messages into a natural chat conversation with the people you know.

Read our Spike review

Read our review of BigMarker

BigMarker

Rating: 9.6/10

Live, on-demand, and automated webinar software - Customizable, interactive webinars and online events for marketing, sales, training, and onboarding.

Read our BigMarker review

Read our review of Jiminny

Jiminny

Rating: 9.6/10

SaaS Platform for Sales & Customer Success

Read our Jiminny review

Read our review of Interactio

Interactio

Rating: 9.6/10

Interactio is a mobile system that fully replaces audio streaming hardware for live events. With only a laptop and internet access, any kind of audio can stream to listeners’ phones or tablets via our mobile app.

Read our Interactio review

Read our review of Ubiq

Ubiq

Rating: 9.6/10

Walk into a conference room with any device and start a wireless presentation in under 1 second.

Read our Ubiq review

Read our review of 247meeting

247meeting

Rating: 9.6/10

247meeting is a solutions allow to hold remote meetings with anyone and anywhere.

Read our 247meeting review

Read our review of Unlimited Conferencing

Unlimited Conferencing

Rating: 9.6/10

Unlimited Conferencing offer web and video conferencing.

Read our Unlimited Conferencing review

Read our review of COLLABORATE Desktop

COLLABORATE Desktop

Rating: 9.6/10

Standards-Based Desktop Media Collaboration

Read our COLLABORATE Desktop review

Read our review of CommuniCloud

CommuniCloud

Rating: 9.6/10

Single communications suite for video conferencing, online meetings, events & more.

Read our CommuniCloud review

Read our review of Liveconf

Liveconf

Rating: 9.6/10

LiveConf is a video conferencing solution that can be used for high-definition audio and video communications, allowing for private one-on-one conversations as well as larger group chats. The software offers a variety of features that can be used for group collaboration, including screen sharing capabilities, a virtual whiteboard that can be drawn on by any conference participant, and co-annotations. Additionally, LiveConf features extensive interoperability, meaning it can be used on nearly any computer, from most major mobile devices, and in connection with a large variety of commonly used browsers, applications, and virtual meeting room systems.

Read our Liveconf review

Read our review of The Conference Group

The Conference Group

Rating: 9.6/10

The Conference Group delivers audio, web, and video conferencing and collaboration solutions.

Read our The Conference Group review

Read our review of FreeConference.com

FreeConference.com

Rating: 9.4/10

Simple, Convenient, Reliable

Read our FreeConference.com review

Read our review of Sightcall

Sightcall

Rating: 9.4/10

Add Real-Time Video to any Web or Mobile Application

Read our Sightcall review

Read our review of ConX

ConX

Rating: 9.4/10

ConX Cloud provides simple, cost-effective, cloud-based video meeting rooms for everyone at anytime.

Read our ConX review

Read our review of Proficonf

Proficonf

Rating: 9.4/10

Videoconferencing with up to 250 people, eligible to share your screen, any files, videos, audio, slide presentations or even whiteboard while you are conferencing

Read our Proficonf review

Read our review of Visionable Global

Visionable Global

Rating: 9.4/10

Advanced multi-party visual collaboration from any endpoint device.

Read our Visionable Global review

Read our review of AVENO CAM

AVENO CAM

Rating: 9.4/10

AVENO-CAM is a commercial script and video streaming software designed to deliver turnkey solutions for videochat portals, PPM, cam, live video chat, live cam script portals.

Read our AVENO CAM review

Read our review of OneScreen Connect

OneScreen Connect

Rating: 9.4/10

Work together the way you need to from any device with centralized access to your collaboration tools, content and contacts.

Read our OneScreen Connect review

Read our review of Lifesize

Lifesize

Rating: 9.2/10

Lifesize delivers video conferencing that’s as easy, as lifelike and as remarkable as meeting in person. From delivering the world’s first high definition video conference in 2005 to introducing the first cloud video conferencing solution to provide a connected experience across devices and meeting rooms, Lifesize addresses organizations’ demand for high quality and reliable video that is affordable and simple to use.

Read our Lifesize review

Read our review of FreeConferenceCall.com

FreeConferenceCall.com

Rating: 9.2/10

FreeConferenceCall.com is a conferencing and voice messaging provider.

Read our FreeConferenceCall.com review

Read our review of Whereby

Whereby

Rating: 9.2/10

Collaborate from anywhere! Easy video meetings with no login for guests.

Read our Whereby review