Our Top Rated Marketing Automation Software Reviews

Read our review of Aritic PinPoint

Aritic PinPoint

Rating: 9.8/10

Aritic is an all-in-one marketing automation software platform for digital marketing team or SMBs. It helps to build relationship with leads, automate marketing campaigns and convert leads to paying customers easily.

Read our Aritic PinPoint review

Read our review of RedEye Contour

RedEye Contour

Rating: 9.6/10

Our Marketing Automation tool, driven by an advanced SCV database, helps you to deliver market leading results

Read our RedEye Contour review

Read our review of Segmentino

Segmentino

Rating: 9.6/10

AI-Powered based Marketing Automation- Automate and personalize your end-to-end customer experience, across all your digital properties and channels.

Read our Segmentino review

Read our review of VBOUT

VBOUT

Rating: 9.6/10

All-in One Marketing Automation

Read our VBOUT review

Read our review of VipeCloud

VipeCloud

Rating: 9.6/10

Your Customer Acquisition Solution. Consolidated Sales & Marketing Automation That Can Replace An Entire Stack For Half The Price.

Read our VipeCloud review

Read our review of BuyerGenomics

BuyerGenomics

Rating: 9.6/10

BuyerGenomics is an automated predictive marketing and customer intelligence platform for retailers and etailers.

Read our BuyerGenomics review

Read our review of eSputnik

eSputnik

Rating: 9.6/10

eSputnik is a web-based marketing automation service designed to allow users to manage cross-channel messaging campaigns via Email, SMS, Web Push, Viber and other instant messengers.

Read our eSputnik review

Read our review of Exponea

Exponea

Rating: 9.6/10

Exponea is a Customer Data Platform that collects and unifies data from all customer touchpoints into a unified Single Customer View and utilizes this data to help e-commerce businesses to convert and retain customers by acting on customer signals with the right message at the perfect time through the preferred channel. Exponea was built from the ground up (i.e. no acquisitions) which allows for seamless interactions between our universal source of customer data and the campaign execution capabilities. As a result, we are able to deliver customer experiences that are not only personalized, but also relevant.

Read our Exponea review

Read our review of Kizen

Kizen

Rating: 9.6/10

KIZENs completely customizable, next-gen CRM is built to work the way you do. Automatic sync and perfect integrations with best-in-class apps for automation, marketing, and commerce help your team save time and maximize growth. Easily track deals or engagement, send emails or surveys, log activities or notes, and start automations with one click on any contact.

Read our Kizen review

Read our review of Lead Liaison

Lead Liaison

Rating: 9.6/10

Lead Liaison platform helps companies attract, convert and close leads.

Read our Lead Liaison review

Read our review of Sendinblue Premium

Sendinblue Premium

Rating: 9.4/10

Marketing automation is a software tool that allows you to automate certain tasks in your workflow by defining an automation workflow: a set of rules and conditions that trigger the actions you want to automate. These actions include sending emails and SMS messages, organizing contacts into different lists, and updating information in your contact database.

Read our Sendinblue Premium review

Read our review of zigihub

zigihub

Rating: 9.4/10

zigihub is an integrated and intelligent revenue acceleration platform covering the entire spectrum of CRM, Sales force management, Campaign management, Event Driven Marketing etc.

Read our zigihub review

Read our review of Cordial

Cordial

Rating: 9.4/10

Cordial is a next-generation messaging platform built on real-time data. We help marketers leverage their data to create timely, personalized experiences for their customers across channels.

Read our Cordial review

Read our review of ExpertSender

ExpertSender

Rating: 9.4/10

ExpertSender is a marketing hub for publishers and ecommerce brands.

Read our ExpertSender review

Read our review of MindFire Inc

MindFire Inc

Rating: 9.2/10

MindFires is an automation software with easy-to-use drag-and-drop applications that allows print and marketing professionals to create highly personalized marketing workflows, orchestrate direct mail, email, mobile and social media, automate drip-and-nurture sequences, and track performance with comprehensive analytics.

Read our MindFire Inc review

Read our review of Omnisend

Omnisend

Rating: 9.2/10

Omnisend is an all-in-one omnichannel marketing automation platform for ecommerce. Omnisend powers you to improve your engagement, customer retention, and purchase rate with highly targeted messages in all channels.

Read our Omnisend review

Read our review of Smarketing Cloud

Smarketing Cloud

Rating: 9.2/10

Smarketing Cloud is a single sophisticated Sales & Marketing Platform for smart marketers and advertisers. Our platform delivers real-time omnichannel marketing and campaign optimization with predictive analytics and big data management technologies.

Read our Smarketing Cloud review

Read our review of Swift Digital Suite

Swift Digital Suite

Rating: 9.2/10

Swift Digital is one of Australia's leading marketing automation platforms. Originally developed in 2000 as an email marketing solution, our platform today comprises a seamlessly integrated suite of automation tools, enabling marketers to effectively identify and nurture leads, create personalised content across multiple channels, manage events, and streamline repetitive tasks.

Read our Swift Digital Suite review

Read our review of Webmecanik Automation

Webmecanik Automation

Rating: 9.2/10

Webmecanik Automation is a software system that analyses the behaviour of prospects and clients and couples it with data already held in database, it trigger automatic campaigns to nurture relationships with compelling messages using high quality media.

Read our Webmecanik Automation review

Read our review of ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign

Rating: 9.2/10

ActiveCampaign helps growing businesses meaningfully connect and engage with their customers. Its Saas platform enables businesses to create optimized customer experiences by automating many behind the scenes processes and communicating with their customers across channels with personalized, intelligence-driven messages.

Read our ActiveCampaign review

Read our review of AutomateWoo

AutomateWoo

Rating: 9.2/10

AutomateWoo is a marketing automation solution for Woo commerce stores.

Read our AutomateWoo review