Our Top Rated Payment Gateway Software Reviews

Read our review of Spreedly

Spreedly

Rating: 9.8/10

Work with one or more payment gateways at a time or simultaneously.

Read our Spreedly review

Read our review of Simpl

Simpl

Rating: 9.6/10

Simpl is a payment option designed to help users make multiple payments easily.

Read our Simpl review

Read our review of allpago

allpago

Rating: 9.4/10

allpago has deeply internalized that merchants seeking for a payment solution for Latin America want to focus on leveraging sales and reaching the digital buyers, while their single partner for the region takes care of processing payments. allpago provides merchants with the most relevant payment methods, legal and taxes know-how, local advice and an operation with the highest security standard in the industry, the Level One PCI DSS.

Read our allpago review

Read our review of EBizCharge

EBizCharge

Rating: 9.4/10

EBizCharge payment gateway integrates with over 50 ERP, CRM, accounting, and eCommerce solutions, and is designed to: reduce processing costs by 15-40%, increase payment processing efficiency, eliminate double entry, reduce human error, improve security and simplify the customer experience. EBizCharge provides online and mobile credit card processing, unlimited transaction history, customizable reports, electronic invoicing, secure encryption and tokenization, and more.

Read our EBizCharge review

Read our review of Paystack

Paystack

Rating: 9.2/10

Paystack offers payment solutions for Nigerian businesses.

Read our Paystack review

Read our review of Paytm Business

Paytm Business

Rating: 9.2/10

Paytm Business offers payment solutions for online businesses.

Read our Paytm Business review

Read our review of Apple Pay

Apple Pay

Rating: 9.2/10

Apple Pay is an apple application that make financial transitions.

Read our Apple Pay review

Read our review of Bolt

Bolt

Rating: 9.2/10

Bolt is on a mission to perfect the checkout experience for online retailers and make sure nothing gets in the way when shoppers decide to buy.

Read our Bolt review

Read our review of PayLane

PayLane

Rating: 9.2/10

PayLane is an online payment service provider for eCommerce and SaaS. Operating with 160 currencies globally and supporting secure payment methods such as ApplePay, SOFORT, JCB, Diners Club, AmEX, PayPal, GiroPay, Discover, iDeal, Dankort, CartaSi and more. PayLane has been recently (Q2 2018) bought by one of the biggest acquirers and cashless providers in Poland PeP - Polskie ePlatnosci S.A.

Read our PayLane review

Read our review of PayMart

PayMart

Rating: 9/10

PayMart is an online platform to automate recurring and one-time payments for clients and is suitable for any kind of business.

Read our PayMart review

Read our review of Paymill

Paymill

Rating: 9/10

None

Read our Paymill review

Read our review of SquareUp Payment Method

SquareUp Payment Method

Rating: 9/10

It provides Square payment facility to the customers and lets the admin accept payments in his " Magento store " using "Square payment method " , one of the leading payment processors.

Read our SquareUp Payment Method review

Read our review of TRUSTLY

TRUSTLY

Rating: 9/10

Trustly is a payment institution authorized and supervised by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority and licensed by the European Payment Services Provider (PSP) under the EU Payment Services Directive (PSD, 2007/64 / EC). Trustly is easy to use and does not require registration. Trustly uses the highest standard of encryption in addition to the bank's security system and does not store any information that could be used to access the bank account used for the payment.

Read our TRUSTLY review

Read our review of Yapstone

Yapstone

Rating: 9/10

Yapstone is a global provider of online and mobile payment solutions for global marketplaces and large vertical markets. yapstone powers payments for HomeAway, VRBO, and thousands of apartment rental and vacation rental companies, homeowners' associations, and self-storage companies.

Read our Yapstone review

Read our review of Ingenico ePayments

Ingenico ePayments

Rating: 9/10

Ingenico ePayments is a suite of tools and services designed to make integration to our payment platform simple, fast and secure, using the latest technologies and tools that developers expect. Once integrated, Ingenico ePayment's mobile-first interfaces enable you to flexibly create an engaging consumer experience on any device.

Read our Ingenico ePayments review

Read our review of Payment Aggregator

Payment Aggregator

Rating: 8.8/10

Payment Aggregator with Data Vault and Anti-fraud System

Read our Payment Aggregator review

Read our review of Payment Revolution

Payment Revolution

Rating: 8.8/10

Payment Revolution provides merchants with payment solutions through different mediums.

Read our Payment Revolution review

Read our review of Payment XP

Payment XP

Rating: 8.8/10

Payment XP is a PCI Level 1 compliant virtual terminal and payment gateway designed for e-commerce merchants that require an intuitive system to accept credit and debit cards, gift cards, checks, subscriptions and more.

Read our Payment XP review

Read our review of Payments Powered by Bolt

Payments Powered by Bolt

Rating: 8.8/10

Bolt connects your SAAS business to industry leading payment gateways, so that you can offer the choice to your customers. SAAS platforms of all sizes make use of Bolt to scale more efficiently and affordably while avoiding the need to manage compliance in-house.

Read our Payments Powered by Bolt review

Read our review of Paymentwall SpiderPipe

Paymentwall SpiderPipe

Rating: 8.8/10

SpiderPipe provides a single API international gateway for existing merchant accounts.

Read our Paymentwall SpiderPipe review

Read our review of PayNearMe

PayNearMe

Rating: 8.8/10

Electronic cash transaction solution.

Read our PayNearMe review