Our Top Rated Crm Software Reviews

Read our review of OfficeClip Contact Manager

OfficeClip Contact Manager

Rating: 9.8/10

OfficeClip Contact Manager is a software that keep contact related information at one place, it can share contacts easily with co-workers, track activities, related documents and create daily call list. The workflow module automates repeated tasks for each contacts and the invoice application allows sending invoices and receiving payments from customers.

Read our OfficeClip Contact Manager review

Read our review of Collectivei

Collectivei

Rating: 9.8/10

Collective[i] is a holistic sales transformation application used by the world's most advanced sales organizations to align their selling activities with how B2B buyers buy. Collective[i] clients have access to daily predictive forecasting along with guidance that helps them maximize the value of their time and relationships throughout the lifecycle of each opportunity in their pipeline.

Read our Collectivei review

Read our review of Relenta CRM

Relenta CRM

Rating: 9.8/10

Relenta CRM is a simple and effective email-based CRM. Relenta CRM works by automatically linking all sent and received email to contact timelines.

Read our Relenta CRM review

Read our review of Less Annoying CRM

Less Annoying CRM

Rating: 9.8/10

Simple contact management software for small businesses

Read our Less Annoying CRM review

Read our review of Manufacturing X Sales Platform

Manufacturing X Sales Platform

Rating: 9.8/10

Manufacturing X Sales Platform combines the power of CRM and CPQ with production expertise and intelligent insights to transform the profitability of manufacturing businesses today. We uniquely enable manufacturing businesses to offer outcome based solutions to their customers by providing real-time project based pricing and cost estimation requiring production , manufacturing process and engineering design insights. In addition, we also enable them to sell standard, configured and engineer to order products.

Read our Manufacturing X Sales Platform review

Read our review of C2CRM

C2CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

C2CRM streamlines your sales process by providing real-time information on leads, prospects and customers. It improves and tracks marketing initiatives.

Read our C2CRM review

Read our review of CompanyHub CRM

CompanyHub CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

CompanyHub is customizable a CRM for sales teams.

Read our CompanyHub CRM review

Read our review of edge CRM

edge CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

A completely customisable CRM with user-friendly dashboard that allows you to plan a pre-emptive sales strategy to give your business the edge to carve its market share.

Read our edge CRM review

Read our review of GBS CRM

GBS CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

GBS CRM is the most comprehensive Lotus Notes based CRM available. GBS CRM will provide you with all the information you need to make the right decisions about your customers and prospects.

Read our GBS CRM review

Read our review of Simply CRM

Simply CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

Gain more customers, optimize your business and earn more money - with Simply CRM. It's the CRM that you will actually use: Easy-to-use, with visual overviews. All-in-one platform - including CRM, Helpdesk, Financial & Project Management. Also, we are offering free support 24/7 (your local language!). You can have a FREE trial without registering a credit card as well :) Write to us at support@simply-crm.com for any queries.

Read our Simply CRM review

Read our review of SuperOffice CRM

SuperOffice CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

CRM Software

Read our SuperOffice CRM review

Read our review of Toolyt SFA

Toolyt SFA

Rating: 9.6/10

Toolyt is a Sales Force Automation Tool, which automates all sales process of your Business on a real time basis.

Read our Toolyt SFA review

Read our review of Kapture CRM

Kapture CRM

Rating: 9.6/10

Kapture is a business automation platform that helps organisations manage sales, operations and customer service through a simple interface.

Read our Kapture CRM review

Read our review of Kizen

Kizen

Rating: 9.6/10

KIZENs completely customizable, next-gen CRM is built to work the way you do. Automatic sync and perfect integrations with best-in-class apps for automation, marketing, and commerce help your team save time and maximize growth. Easily track deals or engagement, send emails or surveys, log activities or notes, and start automations with one click on any contact.

Read our Kizen review

Read our review of VipeCloud

VipeCloud

Rating: 9.6/10

Your Customer Acquisition Solution. Consolidated Sales & Marketing Automation That Can Replace An Entire Stack For Half The Price.

Read our VipeCloud review

Read our review of Affinity Relationship Intelligence

Affinity Relationship Intelligence

Rating: 9.6/10

Affinity is a relationship intelligence platform built to expand and evolve the traditional CRM. Affinity helps your team curate and grow its network by unlocking introductions to decision makers and auto-populating your pipeline to increase deal flow using AI and natural language processing, .

Read our Affinity Relationship Intelligence review

Read our review of NetHunt CRM

NetHunt CRM

Rating: 9.4/10

NetHunt CRM integrates entirely with Gmail, placing the full-featured Sales CRM right next to the work emails. Everything a salesperson needs is now available in the Gmail inbox - email tracking, customer profiles, deals and opportunities, data filters and views, team collaboration, bulk email and much more! The idea behind NetHunt is to add CRM functionality to every service and app you use daily and make the CRM follow you, not the other way around. A full-featured CRM right next to work emails, chat messages, social media profiles or calendar events. We're making this possible.

Read our NetHunt CRM review

Read our review of OnePageCRM

OnePageCRM

Rating: 9.4/10

OnePageCRM is simple CRM software that produces amazing results. It combines a proven sales methodology with the elements of CRM to greatly increase sales.

Read our OnePageCRM review

Read our review of PlanPlus Online

PlanPlus Online

Rating: 9.4/10

PlanPlus Online BUSINESS Edition makes it easy to manage Customers, Contacts, Sales Opportunities, Leads, Marketing Campaigns, Projects, Documents, Individual and Group Calendaring, Task Management, Planning and Goal-Setting.

Read our PlanPlus Online review

Read our review of Prospect CRM

Prospect CRM

Rating: 9.4/10

CRM solutions for all businesses with market leading flexibility, integration and mobility.

Read our Prospect CRM review

Read our review of RadiumCRM

RadiumCRM

Rating: 9.4/10

CRM that works seamlessly with Gmail. RadiumCRM is an effortless way to get work done with anyone. We provide the best tools so you can focus on the most important deals.

Read our RadiumCRM review