Our Top Rated Voip Software Reviews

Read our review of FluentStream Technologies

FluentStream Technologies

Rating: 9.8/10

FluentStream Technologies offers fully hosted Voice Over IP (VoIP) telecommunications service for business.

Read our FluentStream Technologies review

Read our review of Loop Communications

Loop Communications

Rating: 9.6/10

Loop Communications provides hosted business phone systems and service.

Read our Loop Communications review

Read our review of HotTelecom

HotTelecom

Rating: 9.6/10

Are you looking for virtual numbers on a shoestring budget? Try the HotTelecom services and get a virtual phone number you need today!

Read our HotTelecom review

Read our review of Flowroute

Flowroute

Rating: 9.6/10

Virtual carrier providing VoIP service & SIP trunking for businesses & enterprises.

Read our Flowroute review

Read our review of Zadarma Cloud PBX

Zadarma Cloud PBX

Rating: 9.6/10

Business Phone system without heavy hardware and wiring. Zadarma offers VoIP, Cloud PBX, website widgets, integration with top CRM systems and much more

Read our Zadarma Cloud PBX review

Read our review of TextUs

TextUs

Rating: 9.4/10

TextUs is a business texting application. Texts can be managed from desktop or mobile. Users can text team members and integrate with popular platforms. Texts can be tracked and recorded for results.

Read our TextUs review

Read our review of Sinch

Sinch

Rating: 9.4/10

Sinch makes it easy to add voice, messaging and SMS to apps using a simple to using our SDKs and APIs. Enrich your app with communications!

Read our Sinch review

Read our review of Nextiva

Nextiva

Rating: 9.2/10

The Nextiva technology platform is a state-of-the-art telecommunications infrastructure that allows a company's employees to conduct their business from anywhere.

Read our Nextiva review

Read our review of Truly

Truly

Rating: 9.2/10

Connect Conversations to Revenue

Read our Truly review

Read our review of Asterisk

Asterisk

Rating: 9.2/10

Asterisk is an open source framework for developing state-of-the-art communications applications.

Read our Asterisk review

Read our review of VoIP Innovations

VoIP Innovations

Rating: 9.2/10

VoIP Innovations offers a business class Wholesale VoIP Network that is designed with performance, availability, and security in mind

Read our VoIP Innovations review

Read our review of VoIP ms

VoIP ms

Rating: 9.2/10

VoIP.ms is a VoIP origination and termination tool.

Read our VoIP ms review

Read our review of CenturyLink Hosted VoIP

CenturyLink Hosted VoIP

Rating: 9/10

CenturyLink Hosted VoIP delivers advanced call management, enables mobility, and supports hybrid SIP configurations. CenturyLink was recently recognized by Frost & Sullivan with the 2018 Growth Excellence Leadership award for VoIP and SIP services.

Read our CenturyLink Hosted VoIP review

Read our review of Clarity Business VoIP

Clarity Business VoIP

Rating: 9/10

Clarity has a cloud based solution that is ideal for your business. Clarity guarantees to provide customized business solutions with exceptional customer service and support.

Read our Clarity Business VoIP review

Read our review of ClearStar

ClearStar

Rating: 9/10

PHONE SYSTEM IN THE CLOUD with an experienced team of dedicated experts

Read our ClearStar review

Read our review of Cloud Softphone

Cloud Softphone

Rating: 9/10

Cloud Softphone is a powerful, full featured and customisable desktop companion. Cloudsoftphone has a strong worldwide presence in over 100 countries.

Read our Cloud Softphone review

Read our review of Coeo

Coeo

Rating: 9/10

Cloud PBX is an internet-based phone system. Traditional legacy systems require hardware and installation, must run on site and come with significant management and maintenance challenges, as well as increased costs.

Read our Coeo review

Read our review of CommuniGate Pro

CommuniGate Pro

Rating: 9/10

CommuniGate Pro provides unprecedented resiliency with open APIs to support business applications in a multi-tenancy environment ideally suited for Cloud hosting deployments or Enterprise topologies.

Read our CommuniGate Pro review

Read our review of Connectivity Services

Connectivity Services

Rating: 9/10

Unlimited connectivity, thousands of active users around the world.

Read our Connectivity Services review

Read our review of Continent Telecom Virtual IP PBX

Continent Telecom Virtual IP PBX

Rating: 9/10

Virtual local phone number (also called voip did number) is like a usual telephone number. It is a service to forward incoming calls. The incoming calls to virtual number are automatically forwarded to another landline or cell phone number of that city or country which the client chooses.

Read our Continent Telecom Virtual IP PBX review

Read our review of Dialexia Hosted PBX

Dialexia Hosted PBX

Rating: 9/10

Installed at the premises of telecom operators carriers and service providers, HERO hosted PBX software provides businesses of all sizes with secure and reliable VoIP phone services, saving them the hassle and expenses of running their own PBX phone systems in-house.

Read our Dialexia Hosted PBX review